يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتقديم خدمات مميزة للزوار. لمزيد من المعلومات حول سياسة استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط، يرجى الاطلاع على صفحة سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا. لقبول ملفات تعريف الارتباط من هذا الموقع، يرجى النقر على زر "سماح" أدناه. سماح
Saudi ceramics
My Cart 0 0items
اللغة
العملة
سياسة الخصوصية
سياسة الخصوصية

نحن في شركة الخزف السعودية نحترم خصوصية المعلومات التي تزودنا بها، لهذا فإننا نبذل قصارى جهدنا لحماية معلوماتكم الشخصية ونعدكم بأننا سنتعامل مع المعلومات المقدمة لنا من قبلكم بكل جدية وأننا لن نستخدمها إلا للأغراض اللازمة المشروعة لخدمتكم.

لن يتم تخزين تفاصيل أومعلومات التعريف الشخصية لبطاقات الائتمان / الخصومات ، أو بيعها ، أو مشاركتها أو تأجيرها أو استئجارها إلى أي طرف ثالث

يمكن تغيير أو تحديث سياسات و شروط وأحكام الموقع من حين لآخر لتلبية المتطلبات والمعايير. لذلك يتم تشجيع العملاء لزيارة هذه الأقسام بشكل متكرر من أجل أن يكون مواكب للتغييرات التي تتم على الموقع. ستكون التعديلات سارية في يوم نشرها

ولا تشمل سياسة الخصوصية هذه استخدامكم للمواقع الأخرى التي لها رابط من موقع شركة الخزف السعودية

This website requires cookies to provide all of its features. For more information on what data is contained in the cookies, please see our Privacy Policy page. To accept cookies from this site, please click the Allow button. Allow
Privacy Policy
Privacy Policy

Your right to privacy is respected and at Saudi Ceramics we want you to feel confident in the knowledge that we take our responsibility to protect your personal data most seriously. We promise that the information you supply will be kept secure and only used for legitimate purposes.

All credit/debit cards detail and personally identifiable information will NOT be stored, sold, shared, rented or leased to any third parties.

The Website Policies and Terms & Conditions may be changed or updated occasionally to meet the requirements and standards. Therefore, the Customers’ are encouraged to frequently visit these sections in order to be updated about the changes on the website. Modifications will be effective on the day they are posted.

The privacy policy does not cover any access you make to third party sites using links from the Saudi Ceramics website.